60ad3d0afb · update readme to be slightly more clear. · Updated 2026-02-04 04:03:25 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?