Rename Options to Preferences and unify location.

This also removes OS-specific naming/handling for separate locations.
Fixes #270.
This commit is contained in:
wolfbeast 2017-12-31 13:45:14 +01:00 • committed by Roy Tam
commit 10c9be356b
14 changed files with 12 additions and 52 deletions

View file

@ -72,7 +72,7 @@
<!-- Existing Account Page 2: Manual Login -->
<!ENTITY setup.signInPage.title.label "Sign In">
<!ENTITY existingRecoveryKey.description "You can get a copy of your Recovery Key by going to &syncBrand.shortName.label; Options on your other device, and selecting &#x0022;My Recovery Key&#x0022; under &#x0022;Manage Account&#x0022;.">
<!ENTITY existingRecoveryKey.description "You can get a copy of your Recovery Key by going to &syncBrand.shortName.label; Preferences on your other device, and selecting &#x0022;My Recovery Key&#x0022; under &#x0022;Manage Account&#x0022;.">
<!ENTITY verifying.label "Verifying…">
<!ENTITY resetPassword.label "Reset Password">
<!ENTITY resetSyncKey.label "I have lost my other device.">