4b6eae99dc · fixed some memleaks while also trying to fix popups not being destroyed correctly · Updated 2026-07-14 07:54:58 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?